• Send pop-up messages on your local area network.

    dMessage is a simple solution for sending and receiving
    pop-up messages over your enterprise-wide LAN.
    dMessage is compatible with Windows OS and Active Directory.

Easy installation

dMessage easily takes place on your company infrastructure by automatically connecting to your LDAP directory. All you need to begin using it is a shared directory.


Quotation

Alert manager

With dMessage, you can send urgent messages to chosen people across the company through your LAN. Keep your people informed of any potential threat.


Download

Some references




Documentation

Features

dMessage™ is easily integrated to your enterprise infrastructure - whether LAN or VPN - and can be deployed on several thousand workstations. It is immediately operational and automatically connects to your LDAP directory. It is an extremely light application and requires neither a dedicated server nor database, a simple shared directory is sufficient.

  • - Send pop-up messages
  • - Define message filters
  • - Quick and easy installation

Benefits

With its simple filter system, dmessage allows you to send messages only to the designated recipients. You can use a wide variety of filters such as the membership of a group, or the presence of a specific file or application on the workstation. With dMessage, no need to enter your contacts manually or to build an address book. Our pop-up messaging system automatically interfaces with all LDAP directories.

  • - Smart pop-up
  • - Connect to LDAP directories
  • - Message history and archiving

Business sectors

More than a hundred companies chose dMessage. Hospitals use our pop-up messaging system to improve their teams’ reactivity during emergency plans. Companies integrate dMessage to quickly send strategic information to their agencies. Public organizations use it as an alert manager for sensitive sites.

  • - Alert and crisis management
  • - Fast communication with agencies
  • - Improve reactivity

• Le logiciel d'envoi de messages
    pop-up sur votre réseau d'entreprise.

    dMessage est une solution simple pour envoyer et recevoir des
    messages pop-up au sein de votre entreprise via votre LAN.
    dMessage est compatible avec les OS Windows et Active Directory.

Installation très facile

dMessage s’intègre facilement à votre infrastructure d’entreprise en se connectant automatiquement à vos annuaires LDAP. Créez simplement un répertoire partagé et commencez à l'utiliser.

Demander un devis

Gestionnaire d'alertes

Vous souhaitez faire passer un message en urgence à vos collaborateurs ? Avec dMessage, envoyez des messages pop-up via votre réseau local pour prévenir tous types de menaces instantanément.

Télécharger

Quelques références




Documentation

Fonctionnalités

Vous souhaitez faire passer un message en urgence à vos collaborateurs ? Avec dMessage, envoyez des messages pop-up via votre réseau local. dMessage se déploie rapidement sur vos postes de travail (LAN ou VPN). Il ne nécessite aucun matériel dédié : ni serveur ni base de données. Les utilisateurs doivent simplement avoir accès à un repertoire partagé pour recevoir des messages pop-up. Notre messagerie pop-up s'interface automatiquement avec tous les annuaires LDAP.

Bénéfices

Grâce à son importante bibliothèque de filtres, dMessage vous permet de cibler très précisément vos destinataires selon leur identité ou la configuration de leur poste de travail. Avec dMessage, inutile de renseigner vos contacts à la main ou de constituer un carnet d'adresses. Notre messagerie pop-up s'interface automatiquement avec tous les annuaires LDAP. L'archivage des messages est possible au sein du repertoire partagé.

Secteurs d'activités

Aujourd'hui dMessage équipe plus d'une centaine d'entreprises dans des secteurs variés. Les hôpitaux intègrent notre solution dans le cadre du plan blanc pour un gain de réactivité. Les sociétés l'utilisent pour communiquer rapidement des informations stratégiques à leurs sites distants. Des organismes publiques l'utilisent en tant que lanceur d'alertes sur des sites sensibles.