• Legal notices

Privacy policy

Confidentiality declaration
MGI Consultants is committed to protecting the confidentiality of personal data you may provide to us online via the www.dmessage.com website. We wish to clarify that the disclosure of personal data is not required to access the site or any of its sections. Also, no personal information will be collected without your knowledge during your visit to our site.

Use of data collected
MGI Consultants considers data confidentiality and the protection of your private life to be of extreme importance. Our website respects French laws concerning the protection of personal data. In certain sections, you may be asked to provide personal details such as your name, address and e-mail on a voluntary basis. These details are required for us to reply to your comments or requests for information. MGI Consultants will not transmit your personal data to other companies and will only use it in the course of our professional activities.

Links to other websites
The website www.dmessage.com may contain links to other websites. MGI Consultants is not responsible for such sites and cannot control nor verify their content. It is therefore your responsibility to familiarize yourself with conditions applicable to any websites you may visit.

Intellectual property
The technical content provided on this site was developed by MGI Consultants and represents an extensive amount of work. Its dissemination is subject to the agreement of MGI Consultants.

Cookies
The link below enables you to better understand how cookies work and how to use existing tools to configure them. More information on cookies

General terms and conditions of installation and use of dMessage™ trial version™
dMessage / M.G.I. Consultants Dépôts INPI 09 3638319 / 98755968 Dépôt A.P.P. 98 430009 005

THE SIMPLE ACTION OF INSTALLING THE DMESSAGE SOFTWARE OR ANY OF ITS COMPONENTS ON A COMPUTER IMPLIES THE USER’S UNRESERVED ACCEPTANCE OF THE TOTALITY OF THE FOLLOWING CONDITIONS.

1) Purpose
The rights set out below are the non-exclusive rights of installation and of use, the scope of which is expressly limited. At no moment does the granting of such rights imply the transfer of ownership and MGI, being the developer of the software, shall remain the sole owner.

2) Installation
The user acknowledges having chosen to install this software without the influence of the licensor and without attending a demonstration of the software. The user assumes sole responsibility for all consequences of this installation. Unless otherwise expressly agreed in writing by the licensor, the software referred to as dMessage will be installed on a limited basis on a single computer workstation per company or site. The software can be installed on the following computers: PC using Pentium chip-set, running the following OS: Windows NT, 95, 98, 2000, XP, Vista and Seven. It must be installed according to the following instructions: By clicking on the Install button for the software, you accept all clauses, conditions and restrictions of use set out below. If you do not accept these conditions the software will not be installed. This demo version of the dMessage software does not imply the granting of a licence. For full information on using the software, please contact us using the online form on the dMessage website: http://www.dmessage.com.

3) Counterfeit guarantee
The licensor guarantees that it owns the intellectual property rights that enable it to conclude this agreement and that this licensing agreement does not harm the rights of third parties. The user undertakes to immediately inform the licensor of any counterfeit use of the software brought to its attention.

4) Scope of rights guaranted
The user is expressly forbidden from making permanent or temporary copies of all or part of the demo version of this software by any means and in any form. The user is forbidden from translating, adapting, arranging or modifying this software and from exporting and merging it with other software. No backup copies may be made. For this demo version of the software, the user only has the right to analyse, observe, study and test the functions of the software.

5) Guarantee exclusions
The user shall use the software without possible recourse against the licensor. In particular, the licensor shall in no event be liable in the event of errors, whatsoever the cause, in the results obtained, the verification of which is the responsibility of the user. Similarly, the licensor shall not be liable for any accidental destruction of user data which the user is responsible for backing-up.

6) Applicable law
The application of these articles is governed by French law to the exclusion of all other legislation. Any disputes will be settled under the jurisdiction of the PARIS courts. In the event this agreement is translated into other languages, all other versions are courtesy translations solely for informational purposes and only the French version will be considered as a legally binding document. Should any of these clauses be rendered null and void or inapplicable this shall in no event affect the validity of any other clauses which shall retain their effect.

• Mentions légales

Politique de confidentialité

Déclaration de confidentialité
MGI Consultants s’engage à protéger la confidentialité des données personnelles que vous pourriez communiquer en ligne sur le site www.dmessage.com. Nous tenons à préciser que la communication de données personnelles n’est pas une condition d’accès au site ou à l’une de ses parties. De plus, aucune information personnelle ne sera collectée à votre insu, notamment au cours de votre navigation sur notre site.

Utilisation des données récoltées
MGI Consultants accorde une très grande importance à la confidentialité des données et à la protection de votre vie privée. Notre site respecte les lois françaises sur la protection de la vie privée. Pour certaines de nos rubriques, il peut vous être demandé de nous communiquer volontairement des informations à caractère personnel telles que vos nom, adresse et adresse e-mail. Ces informations sont nécessaires pour nous permettre de répondre à vos commentaires ou demandes de renseignements. MGI Consultants ne transmettra pas vos coordonnées à d'autres sociétés et ne les utilisera que dans le cadre de son activité.

Liens vers d'autres sites Internet
Le site www.dmessage.com peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites web. MGI Consultants n’a pas la maîtrise de ces autres sites, et ne peut en surveiller ou en vérifier le contenu. Il vous appartient donc de prendre connaissance des engagements de chaque site web que vous visitez.

Propriété intellectuelle
Le contenu technique proposé sur ce site a été conçu par MGI Consultants et représente un travail important. Sa diffusion est soumise à l'accord de MGI Consultants.

Gestion des cookies
Ce lien ci-dessous vous permet de mieux comprendre comment fonctionnent les cookies et comment utiliser les outils actuels afin de les paramétrer. En savoir plus sur les cookies.

Conditions générales d'installation et d'utilisation de la version de démonstration de dMessage™
dMessage / M.G.I. Consultants Dépôts INPI 09 3638319 / 98755968 Dépôt A.P.P. 98 430009 005

PAR LE SEUL FAIT D'INSTALLER SUR UN POSTE INFORMATIQUE LE LOGICIEL DMESSAGE OU l'UN DE SES COMPOSANTS, L'UTILISATEUR AVALISE SANS RESERVE L'INTEGRALITE DES CONDITIONS QUI SUIVENT.

1) Objet
Les droits ci-après définis sont des droits non exclusifs d'installation et d'utilisation dont l'étendue est expressément limitée. Ils n'impliquent à aucun moment donné un transfert de propriété, M.G.I. restant seule propriétaire du logiciel, pour l'avoir développé.

2) Modalités d'installation
L'utilisateur reconnaît avoir choisi lui-même d'installer ce logiciel sans le concours du concédant et sans avoir assisté à une démonstration du logiciel. Il reconnaît assumer seul la responsabilité de toutes suites liées à cette installation. Sauf accord contraire écrit et exprès du concédant, le logiciel désigné sous l'intitulé "dMessage" sera limitativement installé sur un seul poste informatique par entreprise ou site. Le logiciel peut être installé sur les ordinateurs suivants : Ordinateurs PC, Pentium, sous systèmes d'exploitation Windows NT, 95, 98, 2000, XP, Vista, 7, 8 et 10. Il doit être installé selon les modalités suivantes : En cliquant sur le bouton d'installation de ce logiciel vous acceptez l'ensemble des clauses, conditions et restrictions d'utilisation rappelées ci-après. Dans le cas contraire vous n'installez pas le logiciel. La présente version de démonstration de dMessage n'accorde aucune concession de licence. Pour toutes informations sur l'utilisation du logiciel, veuillez nous contacter via le formulaire disponible sur le site Internet http://www.dmessage.com.

3) Garantie de contrefaçons
Le concédant garantit qu'il est titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle lui permettant de conclure les présentes dispositions et que celles-ci ne sont pas susceptibles de porter atteinte aux droits de tiers. De son côté, l'utilisateur s'engage à immédiatement signaler au concédant toute contrefaçon du logiciel dont il aurait connaissance.

4) Etendue des droits concédés
L'utilisateur s'interdit formellement de reproduire de façon permanente ou provisoire et en tout ou partie et par tous moyens et sous toute forme la présente version de démonstration du logiciel. Il s'interdit de même de traduire, adapter, arranger ou modifier ce logiciel ainsi que de l'exporter et de le fusionner avec d'autres logiciels. Aucune copie de sauvegarde n'est autorisée. Sur cette version de démonstration, l'utilisateur a seulement un droit d'analyse pour observer, étudier, et tester le fonctionnement du logiciel.

5) Exclusion de garanties
L'utilisateur utilise le logiciel sans recours possible contre le concédant. Notamment, la responsabilité du concédant ne saurait être engagée en raisons d'erreurs, quelle qu'en soit la cause, dans les résultats obtenus qu'il appartient à l'utilisateur de vérifier. Le concédant ne saurait de même être tenu responsable de la destruction accidentelle des données de l'utilisateur auquel il appartient de faire toute sauvegarde.

6) Droit applicable
L'application des présentes dispositions est intégralement soumise au droit français, à l'exclusion donc de toute autre législation. Tout litige sera porté devant la juridiction compétente de PARIS. En cas de rédaction des présentes en plusieurs langues, seule fera foi la version française. La nullité ou l'inapplicabilité de l'une quelconque des présentes dispositions n'emportera pas nullité des autres dispositions qui conserveront toute leur force.